Contacts

For most enquiries please email info@berksarch.co.uk

Officers of the society and their contacts:

Chair: Alison McQuitty chair@berksarch.co.uk

Secretary: Anne Harrison secretary@berksarch.co.uk

Treasurer: Andrew Hutt treasurer@berksarch.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Anne Harrison membership@berksarch.co.uk

Lectures & Day School Organiser: Julie Worsfold lectures@berksarch.co.uk

Trips & Social Events Organiser: Anne Helmore events@berksarch.co.uk

Projects:  Andrew Hutt projects@berksarch.co.uk

Journal:  Andrew Hutt journal@berksarch.co.uk

Newsletter Editor: Gail Eaton newsletter@berksarch.co.uk

Website: Tim Lloyd website@berksarch.co.uk

Twitter:  Julie Worsfold twitter@berksarch.co.uk